Music Monday

11 Oct

It’s a bit of a late one, but it’s still Monday so it counts! Firstly, I only just discovered Bobby Darin. I don’t know how that can be but I’m glad because he is dreamy.

And then, just a leetle bit different, is the new South African hip hop duo Die Antwoord, who are just plain weird and amazing.

2 Responses to “Music Monday”

  1. Valerie October 12, 2010 at 5:47 pm #

    Hiya! Saw your blog through twitter, I like it! It’s cool what you do and your MSc. I’m a climate change communicator in Mexico looking forward to the cop16. Fingers crossed!

    • hannamade October 12, 2010 at 6:07 pm #

      Hi Valerie, thanks! glad you like it. Good luck for cop16, I hope it goes well for you, I will be following it all from here!

Leave a Reply

