Read with me

12 Oct

I had a couple of requests to list some books that I thought were useful, so I have made a new page (next to the About page) with a list of useful books! Ta da. It’s not exhaustive by any means, but they are what immediately sprang to mind. I will add more as time goes on, especially good things I read on my course this year and I would love to hear your recommendations too. Email me your suggestions at hannamade@gmail.com.

And, wait, don’t go, because I am also looking for cool girls (well, women actually) doing cool things, to interview for my Girl Swoon feature. If you are one, please get in touch, don’t be shy! It’s a perfect way to showcase your work. And if you know one, give them a hefty push in my direction. Thank you!

hanna ♥

picture from tumblr

Leave a Reply

