4 Simple Goals – mega update no. 2

2 Dec

Okay, so one of my second goals was to craft more. I definitely haven’t done as much as I wanted to (that curtain material is still, well, material) but I did sew my friend a birthday present and I made another one an ipod cover, so not tooo shoddy. I did have big, mega plans to stock my folksy shop full of goodies, but that will have to wait till next year and after my 3 HOUR CLIMATE SCIENCE EXAM in January.

BUT. If people do want cute christmas decorations or stocking fillers I will make them to order! Visit the Shop tab at the top of the page, or click here! I’ve got two designs in the shop at the moment, but if you have anything special you want it to say, I can do that too. I can do anything!

hanna ♥

One Response to “4 Simple Goals – mega update no. 2”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 4 Simple Goals – mega updates no. 3 & 4 « hannamade - December 9, 2010

    […] updates on the progress of my 4 Simple Goals! I have already updated on the lipstick-wearing and crafting, and my other two goals were to learn how to use my camera and to make a nice nest for myself in […]

Leave a Reply

