4 Simple Goals – mega updates no. 3 & 4

9 Dec

Oh-kaay. Here are my last updates on the progress of my 4 Simple Goals! I have already updated on the lipstick-wearing and crafting, and my other two goals were to learn how to use my camera and to make a nice nest for myself in Brighton. So I thought I’d combine the two for this post and take some photos of my flat! I also used the photo editing tool for Mac here – ToyCamera AnalogColor. I hope you like the pics, I’ve tried to make it look homely and cute, and I’m pretty pleased with it!

This was the view from my bedroom window last week – amazing, huh?

hanna ♥

4 Responses to “4 Simple Goals – mega updates no. 3 & 4”

  1. Rachel December 9, 2010 at 9:18 pm #

    I am extremely envious of your books and the clipboards are an ingenious idea

    • hannamade December 10, 2010 at 7:16 pm #

      Thanks, I took this opportunity of living alone to organise my books by colour! I don’t think any housemate would really tolerate it…!

  2. sara December 14, 2010 at 1:52 pm #

    The Complete Guide to Needlework on your shelf is my all-time, hands-down favourite craft book. Glad you like it too! Lovely photos x

    • Hanna Thomas December 14, 2010 at 11:58 pm #

      oh my god it is the best book ever! I got it for £5 in a second hand bookshop in cornwall and it is invaluable! x

Leave a Reply

