Comments Policy

19 Dec

Just wanted to let people know that I have decided to develop a comments policy. So far, I have been accepting all comments but from now on this will change. I want everyone to know I LOVE LOVE LOVE comments, so please don’t be put off, and I very much welcome (on-topic and constructive) critique, questioning and criticism (as well as unbridled encouragement and adoration, obvs). However I will not be accepting comments that are:

– off-topic / irrelevant

– conjecture / nonsense (i.e. unsubstantiated claims, extraordinary claims without evidence)

– abusive (personal attacks, racism, homophobia, sexism, disablism etc)

– spam

Thank you!

hanna ♥

Leave a Reply

