I’m back!

16 Jan

Just like Britney.

And I think my exam went okay! The upside to all of that stress is that I think I can pretty confidently explain the major processes and factors that go into determining climate models and making projections and all that stuff, as well as past climate changes, which is exactly what I wanted. But don’t ask me about it, for like, a month. I am tired.

I have just had a glorious weekend though with friends in Oxfordshire to perk me right up! There was baking, walking, singing, games, veritable feasts, and putting the world to rights *contented sigh*.

I also had a lovely surprise this week when Little Daydreamers featured my folksy shop on her blog! I am ever-so-flattered, and think this might be the time to pick up needle and thread again.

While I’ve had a bit of a blog-break, I’ve been thinking a little bit about it and might (gasp!) make a move over to tumblr. This would indeed involve a bit of hassle, but I think the format might suit me a bit better. Has anyone out there had any experience with tumblr?

Anyway, must go to bed as have a packed day tomorrow!

hanna ♥

2 Responses to “I’m back!”

  1. Rachel January 17, 2011 at 7:20 pm #

    I’d be interested in your thoughts on Tumblr as have been thinking of starting one myself.

    Hope the exams went well

  2. Denise Littledaydreamers February 3, 2011 at 8:15 am #

    You should definitely pick up the needle and tread again! x

Leave a Reply

