It’s all just green jobs, all the time.

30 Mar

Just to let you know that this week I am mainly blogging over on the Otesha Project UK blog, with updates about my trip here in California and the different green jobs organisations that I am meeting with. I may copy them over here at some point, but not right now, so head on over! Here I am at the very inspirational green jobs training programme, Richmond BUILD.

It is so beautiful here! I want to live in San Francisco! They have pancakes. Like, every day.

hanna ♥

One Response to “It’s all just green jobs, all the time.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. It's all just green jobs, all the time. « hannamade | Green Jobs - March 30, 2011

    […] all just green jobs, all the time. « hannamade Posted on March 30, 2011 by jwalker From "green Jobs" – Google Blog Search: Just to let you know that this week I am mainly blogging over on the Otesha Project UK blog, with […]

Leave a Reply

