Hold it flash bang wallop what a picture!

24 Aug

Oh dear oh dear. I’m not doing very well on the photo a day, am I? I have however written 10,000 words of my dissertation so far, so it’s swings and roundabouts!

Delving into the world of smoothie making – here is a banana-raspberry-blueberry-mango concoction.

Beautiful. Read it.

A post-dissertation sesh reward for myself.

On Brighton beach.

Amazing vegan mint choc chip ice cream from Aloka in Brighton. Good for us lactose-intolerants, you see.

Donning an incredible panama hat my grandpa gave to me. I love it!

 

Leave a Reply

