Music Monday

16 Jan


Beautiful clip of Stevie Nicks singing Wild Heart while she gets her make-up done for a Rolling Stone shoot. It’s been going round my head all day… Where is the reason, don’t blame it on me, blame it on my wild heart…

hanna ♥

p.s. a note about the highly unpredictable nature of posts at the moment. Another online project I used to work on, called The Multicultural Politic, is undergoing a really exciting redesign and launch, and I’m re-joining the team as Co-Editor. Once I’ve sorted out in my head which posts should go where, and who I want to read what, then things will sort themselves out! thanks for being patient x

Leave a Reply

